Music

Community Announcements & Random Discussions
Public Forum
User avatar
OliESC_Xberg
Cheshire Cat
Cheshire Cat
Posts: 2324
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2014 10:25 pm

Re: Music

Postby OliESC_Xberg » Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:50 pm


User avatar
Corgan
Cheshire Cat
Cheshire Cat
Posts: 619
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 12:45 pm
Location: Austria

Re: Music

Postby Corgan » Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:42 pm

Slow wrote:
Mon Oct 14, 2019 7:50 pm
Gaze at your shoes while listening to this, aka it's shoegaze
Prophecy records is one of my favorite labels. You can find there a lot of interesting bands. Good choice Slow
It's better to burn quickly and bright, than slowly and dull without a fight. "TON"

User avatar
Faebio
Cheshire Cat
Cheshire Cat
Posts: 1156
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 1:01 pm
Location: Berlin

Re: Music

Postby Faebio » Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:13 am

mood


Image


User avatar
Sir Galamad
Cheshire Cat
Cheshire Cat
Posts: 995
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2015 7:41 pm

Re: Music

Postby Sir Galamad » Sun Nov 03, 2019 11:28 am


User avatar
Slaybot
Cheshire Cat
Cheshire Cat
Posts: 713
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2015 6:59 pm
Location: little village in forest

Re: Music

Postby Slaybot » Fri Nov 08, 2019 7:38 pm

too much rock again blah ...can you even dance to it ?
Image

User avatar
OliESC_Xberg
Cheshire Cat
Cheshire Cat
Posts: 2324
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2014 10:25 pm

Re: Music

Postby OliESC_Xberg » Sat Nov 09, 2019 2:30 am



and one for Slaybot:

I admit it's a bit difficult to dance to it. But it's no rock at all!


Return to “Grin Like A Cheshire Cat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron